New series of posts: microeconomics and HTML5

In a post from last year I was mentioning a suggestion from Paul Hudak “to write a book related to science or art and a functional language so the coding examples would be not the usual ones and more practical” and I added “It’s a great idea, I was myself thinking about writing on economic exercise using one of the new language I wish to learn.”

Now it’s time to start it and the “language” will be HTML, in its new reincarnation: HTML5.

I wrote a small primer in February, about how HTML5 is an umbrella of specifications and features and its complicated genesis.

More information are coming about HTML5 and is definitely becoming one of the biggest trends in web development:

Leave a Reply

