Nobel prize in literature 2009

Herta Müller??


Not Winners

H. Müller, J. M. G. Le Clézio, Elfriede Jelinek, Imre Kertész, V. S. Naipaul, Wisława Szymborska, …

Ibsen, Tolstoy, Kafka, Borges, Proust, Joyce, Woolf, Stein, Twain, Greene, Chekov, Nabokov, Cortazar, Calvino, Murakami, ad infinitum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s