PMI 8 – The Knowledge Areas

This is the eight post in a series where I will write down what I learned about project management.

The Project Management Institute described in its Body of Knowledge nine knowledge areas for the project management, which are:

  1. Integration
  2. Scope
  3. Time
  4. Cost
  5. Quality
  6. Human Resource
  7. Communications
  8. Risk
  9. Procurement

I will dive into each of them in future posts.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s